Project 9 Portfolio

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Project 9 Portfolio

  1. Camille says:

    I thought that your choice of black, white, and gray for the background of your portfolio was really nice, because it helped to draw attention to the color in your projects. I also love how the designs on the edges of your page are symmetrical. They look really cool. My only concern is that the design sometimes cuts into the titles on your pages, and hurts the legibility somewhat. Other than that, you did a really good job.

    Like

  2. Courtney! I really like your design. I like your design. It looks good and helps your projects stand out . I really like how you used the repetition of the triangle. check out camille’s portfolio at https://camcommportfolio.wordpress.com/category/visual-media-design-2015/

    Like

Leave a comment